Vertreter

Finden Sie Tomo Fashion Vertreter auf der ganzen Welt.

DE-Nordrhein-Westfalen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Hessen

Agence Commerciale Philippe Godschaux,
Frau Claudia Hammes,
Tel. +49 (0)176 70515515
Email: claudia.hammes@hotmail.de

DE-Bayern, Baden-Württemberg

Modeagentur Georgia Lehn,
Frau Georgia Lehn
Mobil +49 (0)171 576 9697
Email: modeagentur-georgia-lehn@t-online.de

DE-Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen

Modeagentur Lieselotte Huth,
Frau Lieselotte Huth
Tel. +49 (0)172-9527369
Email: lieselotte.huth@googlemail.com

DE-Schleswig-Holstein, Bremen, Hamburg, Niedersachsen, Berlin.

Modeagentur Marbod Miesbach,
Herr Marbod Miesbach
Tel. +49 511 231730
Email: miesbach1@aol.com

Österreich

Modeagentur Sanchez,
Frau Renate Sanchez
Tel. +43 (0)660 761 7629
Email: office@modeagentur-sanchez.com

Schweiz

Studio Swiss Design AG,
Frau Cornelia Kobe
Tel. +41 (0) 794346003
Email: kobe@studioswissdesign.ch

Russland

European Fashion – 21 Century (21MODA),
Julia, Tel. +7 495 644 45 84
Mobil +7 985 924 50 34
Email: moda21vek2005@ya.ru

Kanada

Simms Sigal Linwood Inc.,
Ms. Amal Seifeddine, Canada
Tel. +1 514 849-6011-223
Email: amal@simmssigal.ca